University Of Rwanda College of Science and Technology Postgraduate Programs

University Of Rwanda College of Science and Technology Postgraduate Programs

University Of Rwanda College of Science and Technology Postgraduate Programs

 

Postgraduate Programs


MASTERS PROGRAMMES

The Directorate of Postgraduate Studies, Research and Publication is delighted to announce that MSc and PhD programs can now be done by Research or Coursework at the College.

UR-CST is conducting the following Masters Programmes:

 

NYARUGENGE Campus:

1. Master of Science in ICT – Option: Operational Communications (MSc. ICT OC)

Contact: Mr. Mbonabucya Celestin: cembonace@gmail.com, tel: +250 788695862

2. Master of Science in Information Systems – Option: e-Government (MIS e-Gov)

Contact: Mr. Mbonabucya Celestin: cembonace@gmail.com, tel: +250 788695862

3. Master of Science in Information Systems – Option: Internet Technologies (MIS IT)

Contact: Mr. Mbonabucya Celestin: cembonace@gmail.com, tel: +250 788695862

4. Master of Science in Transportation Engineering and Economics (TEE)

Contact: Dr Telesphore Kabera: t.kabera@ur.ac.rw, tel: +250 786419012

5. Master of Science in Highway Engineering and Management (HEM)

Contact: Telesphore Kabera: kaberacris@yahoo.frhceet@kist.ac.rw

6. Master of Communications Management – Online (eMCM)

Contact: Prof. Santhi Kumaran: santhikr@yahoo.com, tel: +250 788594505

7. Master of Science in Geo-Information Science for Environment and Sustainable Development.

Contact: Dr. Theophile Niyonzima: t.niyonzima@ur.ac.rw

 

HUYE campus:

1. Master of Science in Water Resources and Environmental Management

Contact: Prof. Wali Umaru Garba: g.w.umaru@ur.ac.rw, tel: +250788877174

2. Master of Science in Biodiversity Conservation and Natural Resources Management

Contact: Dr Aisha Nyiramana: a.nyiramana@ur.ac.rw, tel: +250 788492427

3. Master of Science in Applied Mathematics

Contact: Dr Froduald Minani: f.minani@ur.ac.rw, tel: +250 788526497

4. Master of Science in Geo-Information of Environmental and Sustainable Development

Contact: Dr Emmanuel Havugimana: e.havugimana@ur.ac.rw, tel: +250 788429964